Rabies is Either a Hoax or It’s Danger is Extremely Exaggerated

I replied to a Mark in the comments section of a previous article and I felt that it was worth a new blog post. He asked what Wiki had to say about Rabies. Below is my response.

Interesting subject.

First thing flagged is this: “Rabies causes about 24,000 to 60,000 deaths worldwide per year.” So we know right off the bat this thing is, at the very least, heavily exaggerated.

Then there is this “A number of countries, including Australia, Canada, Japan, and the United States, and Western Europe, do not have rabies among dogs.” Normally I would say that indicates that it’s a lie and dogs DO have rabies in those countries, but seeing what they flagged earlier I am considering that is a signal that rabies might not exist at all.

The entire “Signs and Symptoms” section is flagged. The RT PCR assays are flagged, which means the testing of rabies may be BS. The immunoglobulin dose is flagged, perhaps indicating that treatment is BS. So we have symptoms, testing, and treatment all flagged.

The girl from 2011 who recovered from Rabies is flagged (Precious Reynolds). That may have been a hoax. The etymology of the word is flagged (which means “madness”), which could mean the goal of faking Rabies is to spread fear or “madness”.

It looks to me that the entire thing is a hoax, or just that it’s danger to humans is a hoax. A psy-op to make us fear animals? Are they trying to plant a subconscious seed that Spot and Lassie might turn on you at any minute?

 

One thought on “Rabies is Either a Hoax or It’s Danger is Extremely Exaggerated

  1. Thanks for taking the time to look into this and respond to my question. I liked your conclusions, and I also thought the “A number of countries…” sentence in the wiki did not scan well.

    I agree about the fear factor but I have to mention the profit motive. I also have to mention that, supposedly, Louis Pasteur and Émile Roux developed a rabies vaccine in 1885. So, it seems likely we have fake vaccine for a fake (or irrelevant) disease.

    That doesn’t look good for Pasteur or anything he’s touched. My god, how many “cherished” beliefs am I going to have to give up???

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

